Who We Are

Our Leadership Team

Our Staff

Board of Directors

  • Ashlee Kleinert, Chair, Community Leader

  • Robin Bagwell, Community Leader

  • Nancy Best, Business and Community Leader

  • Jenny Garberding, Community Leader

  • Nancy Ann Hunt, Community Leader

  • Tracey Huntley, Community Leader

  • Jane Hurst, General Counsel, Irwin R. Rose & Co.

  • Anne Johnson, Partner, Haynes and Boone, LLP

  • Patty Langdale, Community Leader

  • Pat Lawson, Community Leader

  • Wendy Messmann, Regional Investment Executive, US Trust, Bank of America

  • Susan O'Brien, Founder, Hail Merry Snacks

  • Hon. Jeanne L. Phillips, Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs & International Relations, Hunt Consolidated, Inc.

  • Pat Schenkel, Community Leader

  • Shelly Slater, Community Leader, WFAA Special Contributor

  • Paula Stein, Founder and CEO, My Personal Valet

  • Lisa Troutt, Community Leader

  • Gail Turner, Community Leader, associated with SMU

  • Katherine Wynne, Private Client Advisor, US Trust

Founders Photo.jpg

  • Terrence Autry

  • George Ball

  • Mark Brown

  • Brad Cheves

  • Tyler Clutts

  • Scott Dyer

  • Harlin D. “Cooter” Hale

  • Michael Hurst

  • Chris Johnson, Chair

Men’s Advocacy Group Honorary Board

  • Ray Hunt

  • Bobby Lyle

  • Pete Schenkel

  • John Scovell

  • R. Gerald Turner

  • Chris Kleinert

  • Jordan Lewis

  • Mitch Little

  • Joshua Mayfield

  • Jay McAuley

  • Bill Minick

  • Clayton Oliphint

  • Kevin Phillips

Men’s Advocacy Group Board

Men’s Advocacy Group Board